#WSQ11-Library

And this is the most boring wsq that I have ever done!
Because all it asked of me was filling the blank methods with just some return statements in most cases.
The most interesting I did in this assignment was doing a for loop and throwing some exceptions.

So i entered the WSQ11 blog post in kenscourses and clicked the first link because I’m too lazy to read.
And the first thing I notice is that I don’t know what to do here, obviously, instead of go back and read the instructions I started doing the first assignment.
wut

After some dedication and hard work doing that thing about gravity I realized it was too stupid, so I deleted all the files, including System32.

So now I had the tough task of reading the instructions.
According to the English dictionary of Cambridge, the word “to” is pronounced as “tu”.
The instructions said that I should try to “tutu” the Library assignment.
tutu

All I did in the book class was add some fields, getters and setters.
part1

And in the Library class I just used the Book class to create the simulation of a library.
It also asked me to create a static method, I was so excited.
final

After that I kept reading and clicked on a link, and the first thing a saw was a big message saying “Buy my book!”, it was so gross that I had to leave the site.
buyMyBook

github

6 comentarios en “#WSQ11-Library

Responder

